辆默卡瓦型基Sholef

主战榴弹炮Sholef

以色列
类型 自行火炮
照片 萨沙Lev
专题

专辑的 23 照片走-周围的"主战榴弹炮Sholef"

照片画廊的 主战榴弹炮Sholef,
两个原型的Sholef("监狱",希伯来语俚语"枪")155毫米自行榴弹炮自动加载系统建Soltam在1984年至1986年的。 45吨的车辆有很长的155毫米炮筒给予一个范围45+公里。 使用全球定位系统,惯性导航,以及一个内部消防控制计算机,还能够直接开火,同时在移动。 它从来没有进入生产。[56个]

地狱是一个重装甲炮装修辆默卡瓦型坦Mk1底盘。 许多的这些车辆梅卡瓦Mk1已退休后辆默卡瓦型坦Mk2和梅卡瓦Mk3进入了服务。 监狱有一个长52-口径的手枪枪管,允许+10%的范围。 刷新速度可下降到1一分钟每10分钟通过使用一种自动加载程序。 弹药架大。 地狱是准备用于自治的操作(没有基金传播委员会)如果目标的位置是已知的15秒内的停止,使用全球定位系统、惯性导航,以及一个内部消防控制计算机。

地狱155毫米自行榴弹炮的基础上修改的梅卡瓦主战坦克的底盘配有一个新的焊接钢刀架,旨在通过Soltam系统。

发展始于1970年代。 该项目被认为是高的国家优先事项,并纳入了最新的技术发展。 相反,以色列国防部队选择一个升级版的美国M109榴弹炮。

资料来源: 主战榴弹炮Sholef在维基百科

等一等,寻找辆默卡瓦型坦榴弹炮Sholef照片因为你...
等一等,寻找辆默卡瓦型坦榴弹炮Sholef为你...


Find items about "Merkava" on AliExpress (c):
孟军事装箱型的TS-001Mk。3D早 Merkava 机械的类型
美元的64.00
孟TS005的1/35 Merkava Mk。3BAZ w/Nochri Dalet我滚系统的坦克装甲战车模型的建筑包TTH
美元75.41
TAMIYA MODEL1/35 SCALE military models #35127 Israeli Merkava 主战坦克的塑料模型工具包
美元24.90

意见:57

找到:

  • メルカバ内部写真
  • Howitzer Sholef
  • merkava howitzer
  • sholef gun
  • メルカバ内部

留下的答复

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Merkava based Sholef

Merkava Howitzer Sholef

Country Israel
Type Self-propelled artillery
Photographs Sasha Lev
Topic

Album of 23 photos walk-around of a «Merkava Howitzer Sholef»

Photo gallery of a Merkava Howitzer Sholef,
Two prototypes of Sholef (“Slammer”, Hebrew slang for “Gunslinger”) 155 mm self-propelled howitzer with automatic loading system were built by Soltam in 1984–1986. The 45-ton vehicle had a long 155 mm gun barrel giving a range of 45+ km. Using GPS, inertial navigation, and an internal fire control computer, it was also capable of direct fire while on the move. It never entered production.[56]

The Slammer is a heavily armored artillery gun mounted on a modified Merkava Mk 1 chassis. Many of these vehicles are Merkava Mk 1 that were retired after the Merkava Mk 2 and Merkava Mk 3 came into service. The Slammer has a long 52-caliber gun barrel that allows +10% range. Reload speed may be decreased to 1 for one minute every 10 minutes through use of an automatic loader. Ammunition racks are large. The Slammer is ready for autonomous operation (without an FDC) if the target’s location is known within 15 seconds of a halt, using GPS, inertial navigation, and an internal fire control computer.

The Slammer 155 mm self-propelled howitzer is based on a modified Merkava MBT chassis fitted with a new welded steel turret, designed by Soltam Systems.

Development commenced in the 1970s. The project was considered of high national priority and incorporated the newest technological developments. Instead the Israeli Defense Forces selected an upgraded version of American M109 howitzer.

Source: Merkava Howitzer Sholef on Wikipedia

Wait, Searching Merkava Howitzer Sholef photos for you…
Wait, Searching Merkava Howitzer Sholef for you…


Find items about "Merkava" on AliExpress (c):
Trumpeter 1/72 Scale 82916 Israeli IDF Merkava MK.3D Main Battle Tank Plastic Assembly Armor Model Kit
US $22.74
Trumpeter Israeli military model 07103 3 main battle tank Merkava
US $26.70
Voyager model PE35274 1/35 Modern Merkava Mk.IV MBT Side Skirts (For ACADEMY 13213)
US $28.00

Views : 57

Find by:

  • メルカバ内部写真
  • Howitzer Sholef
  • merkava howitzer
  • sholef gun
  • メルカバ内部

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>