欧直 AS350 B3e Ecureuil

Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil

国家法国
作用轻型通用直升机
在服务中27 六月 1974
建立7000

欧洲直升机公司 AS350 Écureuil (或松鼠),现在的空中客车直升机H125,是一种单引擎轻型通用直升机,最初由Aérospatiale和欧洲直升机公司(现为空中客车直升机公司)在法国设计和制造。在北美,AS350作为AStar销售。AS355 Ecureuil 2是一款双引擎变体,作为TwinStar在北美销售。欧洲直升机公司EC130是AS350机身的衍生产品,被制造商认为是Écureuil单引擎系列的一部分。

源: 欧洲直升机公司AS350 Écureuil在维基百科上的内容

Eurocopter AS350 B3e Ecureuil Walk Around
摄影师未知
本地化未知
照片17
等等,搜索欧洲直升机公司AS350埃库雷伊为您...

相关套件:

等等,搜索欧洲直升机公司AS350埃库雷伊为您...

在易趣上查找套件:

在易趣上搜索
搜索你需要什么,我们建议这样做,但它是你谁决定
...
更多信息:

欧洲直升机公司AS350 Écureuil是一种多功能且可靠的直升机,可以在不同的环境中执行各种任务。它由法国Aérospatiale公司开发,该公司后来成为欧洲直升机公司和空中客车直升机公司的一部分。AS350 Écureuil在北美也被称为AStar,广泛用于执法,紧急医疗服务,高空作业和旅游业。
AS350 Écureuil采用单引擎设计,运行成本低,性能高。它最多可以搭载六名乘客和一名飞行员,具体取决于配置。直升机有一个宽敞的机舱,带有大窗户,为乘客和机组人员提供了极佳的视野。AS350 Écureuil还具有Starflex主旋翼系统,可降低振动和噪音水平。
AS350 Écureuil自1975年开始服役,在全球累计飞行超过3000万小时。它已经在各种气候和海拔高度证明了它的能力,从炎热的沙漠到寒冷的山脉。该直升机可以在海拔7,000米处运行,速度可达287公里/小时。AS350 Écureuil也被改装为AS550 Fennec,可以装备火箭,枪支和导弹。
欧洲直升机公司AS350 Écureuil是历史上最成功的轻型直升机之一,截至2022年7月已生产超过7,000架。它今天仍在生产,作为空中客车直升机H125,它结合了新技术和改进,以提高安全性,舒适性和性能。

视图: 531

评论已关闭。

Eurocopter AS350 B3e Ecureuil

Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil

CountryFrance
RoleLight utility helicopter
In service27 June 1974
Built7000

The Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil (or Squirrel), now Airbus Helicopters H125, is a single-engine light utility helicopter originally designed and manufactured in France by Aérospatiale and Eurocopter (now Airbus Helicopters). In North America, the AS350 is marketed as the AStar. The AS355 Ecureuil 2 is a twin-engine variant, marketed in North America as the TwinStar. The Eurocopter EC130 is a derivative of the AS350 airframe and is considered by the manufacturer to be part of the Écureuil single-engine family.

Source: Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil on Wikipedia

Eurocopter AS350 B3e Ecureuil Walk Around
PhotographerUnknow
LocalisationUnknow
Photos17
Wait, Searching Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil for you…

Related kits:

Wait, Searching Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil for you…

Find kits on eBay:

Search on eBay
Search for what you need, We suggest this but it is you who decide
...
More info:

The Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil is a versatile and reliable helicopter that can perform a variety of missions in different environments. It was developed by the French company Aérospatiale, which later became part of Eurocopter and then Airbus Helicopters. The AS350 Écureuil is also known as the AStar in North America, where it is widely used for law enforcement, emergency medical services, aerial work and tourism.
The AS350 Écureuil has a single-engine design that offers low operating costs and high performance. It can carry up to six passengers and one pilot, depending on the configuration. The helicopter has a spacious cabin with large windows that provide excellent visibility for both passengers and crew. The AS350 Écureuil also features a Starflex main rotor system that reduces vibration and noise levels.
The AS350 Écureuil has been in service since 1975 and has accumulated more than 30 million flight hours worldwide. It has proven its capabilities in various climates and altitudes, from hot deserts to cold mountains. The helicopter can operate at up to 7,000 meters above sea level and can reach speeds of up to 287 km/h. The AS350 Écureuil has also been adapted for military use as the AS550 Fennec, which can be armed with rockets, guns and missiles.
The Eurocopter AS350 Écureuil is one of the most successful light helicopters in history, with more than 7,000 units produced as of July 2022. It is still in production today as the Airbus Helicopters H125, which incorporates new technologies and improvements to enhance safety, comfort and performance.

Views : 523

Comments are closed.