普遍承运人的T-16

普遍承运人的T-16

加拿大
类型 通用载体
照片 达瑞尔斯*南丁格尔
专题

专辑的 19 照片走周围的一种"通用载体T-16"

照片画廊的 普遍承运人的T-16,
通用载体,也称为布伦枪载从轻机枪的武器,是一种常见的名称来描述一个家庭的轻型装甲跟踪的车辆建造的维克斯-阿姆斯特朗和其他公司。
第一个载体–布伦的载体和侦察员的载有特定的角色的投入服务前的战争,而是一个单个改进设计,可以更换这些,普遍的,介绍了于1940年。
车辆被广泛使用的英联邦部队在第二次世界大战。 普遍承运人通常用于运送人员和设备,主要是支持武器,或者作为机枪的平台。 一些113 000名建1960年在联合王国和国外的,它是大多数生产的装甲战斗车辆的历史

变T-16:
载体,普遍、T16,Mark I.是一个明显的改善车辆根据这些建由福特的加拿大,制造根据租借由福特在美国从1943年至1945年。 这是长于普遍的一个额外的车轮在后转向架,动机是一个福特汞提供的同样的功率。 而不是方向盘控制的结合制动/经机构,T-16轨制动器转向运作,通过杠杆(两每个侧)。
在战争期间,它主要用于通过加拿大部队作为一个火炮牵引车。 战争结束后,使用阿根廷、瑞士(300)和荷兰部队。

资料来源: 通用载体T-16在维基百科

等一等,寻找通用载体T-16照片因为你...
等一等,寻找通用载体T-16为你...


Find items about "Universal Carrier 1:35" on AliExpress (c):
Tamiya 35175 1/35 英国 普遍 承运人 Mk II European Campaign Military Assembly AFV Model Building Kits TTH
US $24.15
田宫型35175 普遍 承运人 Mk。II欧洲运动
美元的13.01
RIICH模型 1/35 SCALE military models #RV35028 British Commonwealth 普遍 承运人 Crew 1943-1945 plastic model kit
美元15.30

意见:101

找到:

  • bronco universal carrier
  • ford t16 universal carrier
  • Universal Carrier volume 1

留下的答复

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Universal Carrier T-16

Universal Carrier T-16

Country Canada
Type Universal Carrier
Photograph Daryl Nightingale
Topic

Album of 19 photos walk-around of a «Universal Carrier T-16»

Photo gallery of a Universal Carrier T-16,
The Universal Carrier, also known as the Bren Gun Carrier from the light machine gun armament, is a common name describing a family of light armoured tracked vehicles built by Vickers-Armstrong and other companies.
The first carriers – the Bren Carrier and the Scout Carrier with specific roles – entered service before the war, but a single improved design that could replace these, the Universal, was introduced in 1940.
The vehicle was used widely by British Commonwealth forces during the Second World War. Universal Carriers were usually used for transporting personnel and equipment, mostly support weapons, or as machine gun platforms. With some 113,000 built by 1960 in the United Kingdom and abroad, it is the most produced armoured fighting vehicle in history

Variant T-16:
The Carrier, Universal, T16, Mark I. was a significantly improved vehicle based upon those built by Ford of Canada, manufactured under Lend Lease by Ford in the United States from March 1943 to 1945. It was longer than the Universal with an extra road wheel on the rear bogie, the engine was a Ford Mercury delivering the same power. Instead of the steering wheel controlling the combination brake/warp mechanism, the T-16 had track-brake steering operated by levers (two for each side).
During the war, it was chiefly used by Canadian forces as an artillery tractor. After the war, was used by Argentine, Swiss (300) and Netherlands forces.

Source: Universal Carrier T-16 on Wikipedia

Wait, Searching Universal Carrier T-16 photos for you…
Wait, Searching Universal Carrier T-16 for you…


Find items about "Universal Carrier 1:35" on AliExpress (c):
Pet Carrier Carrying Cat Dog Puppy Small Animal Sling Front Carrier Mesh Comfort Travel Tote Shoulder Bag Pet Backpack SL
US $10.12
2017 New Arrival Crocodile Pattern Pet Travel Bag Breathable PU Leather Carrying Case Breathable Pet Carrier
US $29.06
Pet Accessory Dog Bag Saddle Backpack Medium And Large Big Dog Pack Backpack For Outdoor Hiking Camping Training Pet Carrier
US $7.89

Views : 153

Find by:

  • bronco universal carrier
  • ford t16 universal carrier
  • t-16 carrier
  • t-16 universal carrierer deutsch
  • Universal Carrier volume 1