米格-15条之二

Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-15条之二

苏维埃联盟
类型 战斗机
照片 弗拉基米尔*Yakubov
专题

专辑的 54 照片在"MiG-15条之二"

照片画廊的 米格-15条之二,
米高扬-古列维奇米格-15(俄罗斯:Микоян и Гуревич МиГ-15;北约的报告称:"捆柴")是一个喷气战斗机开发的高扬-古列维奇局为苏联。 米格-15是第一个成功的喷气式战斗机将掠翼实现高跨音速度。 在打击了韩国,它处于劣势的直翼喷气机每天的战士,这很大程度上降到地面攻击作用,并为快速反驳的类似美国掠翼F-86佩剑。 米格-15常常提到,随着北美国的F-86Sabre,作为最佳战斗机朝鲜战争,并在最好的战斗机的飞机的所有时间。

当精进入更高级的米格-17,基本的设计将再次感到惊讶的西部,当它被证明是有效的对超音速战斗机,例如F-105Thunderchief和麦道公司的F-4幽灵二在越南战争的1960年代。

米格-15认为已经一个最广泛生产的喷气式飞机曾经作出;在超过12 000人制造的。 许国外生产可能具有提高生产总要超过18,000人。 米格-15仍然在服务与北朝鲜的空气力作为一种先进的训练。

资料来源: 米格-15条之二在维基百科

等一等,寻找米格-15照片因为你...
等一等,寻找米格-15...


Find items about "Mikoyan Gurevich" on AliExpress (c):
米格29A斯洛伐克的 Mikoyan 古列维奇 MiG-29 USSR 1984 Hard Transparent Clear Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy C5 C7 J3 J5 J7 E5 E7
美元2.49
起居室的家墙上的装饰物的海报的飞机 高扬 古列维奇 mig 30
美元7.19
米格29A斯洛伐克的 Mikoyan 古列维奇 Hard Black Case Cover Shell Coque for iPhone 4 4s 4g 5 5s 5g 5c 6 6g 6 Plus
美元2.84

意见:173

找到:

  • Mig 15 walkaround
  • mig15 walkaround
  • Stormartillerivagn m/43 105mm SPG

留下的答复

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

MiG-15bis

Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-15bis

Country Soviet Union
Type Fighter
Photograph Vladimir Yakubov
Topic

Album of 54 photos walk-around of a «MiG-15bis»

Photo gallery of a MiG-15bis,
The Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-15 (Russian: Микоян и Гуревич МиГ-15; NATO reporting name: “Fagot”) was a jet fighter aircraft developed by Mikoyan-Gurevich OKB for the Soviet Union. The MiG-15 was one of the first successful jet fighters to incorporate swept wings to achieve high transonic speeds. In combat over Korea, it outclassed straight-winged jet day fighters which were largely relegated to ground attack roles, and was quickly countered by the similar American swept-wing F-86 Sabre. The MiG-15 is often mentioned, along with the North American F-86 Sabre, as the best fighter aircraft of the Korean War, and among the best fighter aircraft of all time.

When refined into the more advanced MiG-17, the basic design would again surprise the West when it proved effective against supersonic fighters such as the F-105 Thunderchief and McDonnell Douglas F-4 Phantom II in the Vietnam War of the 1960s.

The MiG-15 is believed to have been one of the most widely produced jet aircraft ever made; in excess of 12,000 were manufactured. Licensed foreign production may have raised the production total to over 18,000. The MiG-15 remains in service with the North Korean Air Force as an advanced trainer.

Source: MiG-15bis on Wikipedia

Wait, Searching MiG-15bis photos for you…
Wait, Searching MiG-15bis for you…
Mig-15bis (S-102) Fagot Walk Around
Photographer Unknow
Localisation Unknow
Photos 54
MiG-15UTI Fagot/SBLiM-2 Walk Around
Photographer Eugeny Dedigurov
Localisation Unknow
Photos 35



Find items about "Mikoyan Gurevich" on AliExpress (c):
mikoyan gurevich mig 23 aircraft poster silk fabric cloth print wall sticker Wall Decor custom print
US $2.88
MiG 29A Slovakia The Mikoyan Gurevich MiG-29 USSR Hard Black Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy s3 s4 s5 mini s6 s7 edge plus +
US $1.99
Living room home wall decoration fabric poster aircraft mikoyan gurevich mig 30
US $7.19

Views : 412

Find by:

  • Mig 15 walkaround
  • mig15 walkaround
  • Stormartillerivagn m/43 105mm SPG
  • walk around mig 15